Document Sharing

If you share documents within your team using a Wiki or Intranet, you often have to update or correct an already uploaded document. If you don't have the possibility to update a document, you have to upload it with a different name.

That means that your team members or co-workers will not notify that you have uploaded a newer version. They will work with the old version and won't recognize important changes. Use perm.ly to stay in control of your shared links.

Document Sharing